Board of Directors


President Barbara Flaherty
1st Vice President Maria Hamilton
2nd Vice President James Dangora Jr.
Treasurer Frederick Ciampa
Clerk Joe Smith
Ed Allan Jim Alibrandi
Cosmo Cavicchio Jolanda Creech
Phil Doiron Brian Friberg
Brian Goguen Julie Greene
John Langevin Kirk McNeill
Chris Nesman James O'Connell
Jerry O'Connor Don Ryan
Trish Varallo  

The Boys & Girls Club of Greater Billerica is supported by a dedicated Board of Directors who are committed to upholding and supporting the mission of the Club. Their varied backgrounds have collectively helped to guide and grow the organization to best serve our members and their families.