Our 3rd Annual Hall of Fame Inductees!


The Club recently hosted our 3rd Annual Hall of Fame Ceremony.  Pictured left to right are this year's honorees, Cosmo Cavicchio, our Youth of the year Jordan Harrington, Patty Mahoney, Jim Dangora, and Brian Goguen.  Thank you to all the honorees for their contributions to the Club, and to all in attendance who helped us celebrate!